FAQ

  • 0Votes
  • 1 answer
  • 1253 Readings

How can I save a lesson plan on the Learning Designer to continue editing it later?

Formulation of the question

How can I save a lesson plan on the Learning Designer to continue editing it later?

answers

To save your lesson plan on the Learning Designer, you simply have to click on the "save" icon. A message reading "Design saved successfully" will appear on the top right corner of your screen. To find again your lesson plan, after you have navigated away from it, you need to be logged in on your Learning Designer account and click on the Browser tab on the top menu. This will lead you to your Directory of Designs. Please chose the option "Personal space" and underneath "My designs". Select the design you want to continue editing and click on the "turn editing on" button. Here is a video that shows this process step by step: http://quick.as/r5gqig5n0

Showing 1 result.
Showing 1 result.